Find us on Facebook

Call us: (03) 5781 1300

65 Sutherland Street Kilmore Victoria View Location

Jan 1, 2020

Wednesday 1st January 2020 – New Years Day – Public Holiday Centre Closed

Jan 28, 2020

Tuesday 28th January 2020- Kindergarten Term 1 Commences.

Mar 9, 2020

Monday 9th March 2020 Labour Day – Public Holiday Service Closed

Mar 27, 2020

Friday 27th March 2020- Kindergarten Term 1 Ends.

Apr 10, 2020

Friday 10th April 2020 – Good Friday – Public Holiday Service Closed

Apr 13, 2020

Monday 13th April 2020- Easter Monday Public Holiday Service Closed

Apr 14, 2020

Tuesday 14th April 2020 – Kindergarten Term 2 Commences.

Apr 25, 2020

Saturday 25th April 2020 – A.N.Z.A.C. Day No Public Holiday in Lieu

Jun 8, 2020

Monday 8th June 2020 Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday Service Closed.

Jun 26, 2020

Friday 26th June 2020- Kindergarten Term 2 Ends.

Jul 13, 2020

Monday 13th July 2020 – Kindergarten Term 3 Commences.

Sep 18, 2020

Friday 18th September 2020- Kindergarten Term 3 Ends.

Sep 25, 2020

Friday 25th September 2020- Grand Final Friday Public Holiday Service Closed.

Oct 5, 2020

Monday 5th October 2020- Kindergarten Term 4 Commences.

Oct 6, 2020

Tuesday 6th October 2020- Transition Statements Ready for Sending to Families

Nov 3, 2020

Tuesday 3rd November 2020 Melbourne Cup Public Holiday Service Closed

Dec 16, 2020

Wednesday 16th December 2020 – Centre Christmas Party Excludes Kindergarten

Dec 18, 2020

Friday 18th December 2020 – Kindergarten Graduation and Christmas Party

Dec 18, 2020

Friday 18th December 2020 -Kindergarten Term 4 Ends.

Dec 25, 2020

Friday 25th December 2020 – Christmas Day – Public Holiday Service Closed.